The Command and Conquer franchise all started here. This universe is about an alien who plays the rule of a god. For years a secret brotherhood has been formed secretly.

Games in order:

  • Command and Conquer (1995)
  • Command and Conquer (2): Tiberian Sun (1999)
    (Expansion)Tiberian Sun: Firestorm
  • Command and Conquer: Renegade (2002)
  • Command and Conquer 3 (2007)
    (Expansion)CnC 3: Kanes Wrath
  • Command and Conquer 4: Tiberian Twillight (2010)


Command and Conquer

It wasn’t until a strange alien space ship crashed onto Earth. It was carrying a substance called Tiberium. Tiberium is a corruptive chemical that slowly started speading. First around the crash site, then eventually around d the globe.

Then this secret brotherhood revealed themselves. The Brotherhood of NOD was revealed to capture Tiberium and use it for experiments. On the other side, there was the Global Defense Initiative, or GDI. They were a group of nations dedicated to stop any terrorism in any form.


Command and Conquer (2): Tiberian Sun

Over time Tiberium spread around the globe until 20 years after the space ship crash. GDI is trying to scientifically break down the strange chemical to see if it is able to be stopped. However, there are more thing at play here. There are now strange mutants roaming around killing civilians. Now NOD has come back to full strength.


Command and Conquer 3 & 4

The two factions would fight over control over the Tiberium until 40 years after the space ship crash. The Tiberium has started to completely consume the planet. This is where GDI and NOD team up to stop the Tiberium from spreading. The mutants that were created from the Tiberium were attempting to stop the two superpowers.